Janeen Baxter

Professor Janeen Baxter


Director, Life Course Centre

j.baxter@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 67477
Lucy-Mills

Dr Lucy Mills


Centre Manager

l.mills@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 51279
Carla McCarthy

Carla McCarthy


Relationship Management & Events Coordinator

c.mccarthy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 67477
Susan Prior

Susan Prior


Media and Communications Officer

s.prior@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 67476
Lisa-Pope-lr

Dr Lisa Pope


Postgraduate Administration and Unit Publication Officer

l.pope@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 51298
Katherine Parsonage

Katherine Parsonage


Reporting and Analysis Coordinator

k.parsonage@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 69681
Rachel Armstrong

Rachel Armstrong


Node Aministrator - University of Sydney

Rachel.armstrong@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9036 9031
substitution

Tracy Groves


Node Administrator - University of Melbourne

tracy.groves@unimelb.edu.au
+61 3 8344 6498
Leanne Scott

Leanne Scott


Node Administrator - University of Western Australia

Leanne.Scott@telethonkids.org.au
0423 207 802