Janeen Baxter

Professor Janeen Baxter


Director, Life Course Centre

j.baxter@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 67477
Carla McCarthy

Carla McCarthy


Events and Administration Co-ordinator

c.mccarthy@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 67477
Emma Earl

Emma Earl


Research Partnerships Manager

e.earl1@uq.edu.au
+61 7 336 59076
Monica Gonzalez

Ms Monica Gonzalez


Engagement Manager

m.gonzalez@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 69297
Rachel Armstrong

Rachel Armstrong


Node Aministrator - University of Sydney

Rachel.armstrong@sydney.edu.au
+61 2 9036 9031
substitution

Rachel Derham


Node Administrator - University of Melbourne

r.derham@unimelb.edu.au
+61 3 8344 2158
Leanne Scott

Leanne Scott


Node Administrator - University of Western Australia

Leanne.Scott@telethonkids.org.au
0423 207 802
Katherine Parsonage

Mrs Katherine Parsonage


Senior Finance Officer

k.parsonage@uq.edu.au
+61 7 334 69681