Life Course Research Affiliates are researchers, policymakers, and service providers who are leading areas of work or managing projects linked to the Life Course Centre.

See the Life Course Research Affiliate Program page for more information.

LIFE COURSE RESEARCH AFFILIATES

Dr Joan Abbott-Chapman Menzies Institute for Medical Research, University of Tasmania J.AbbottChapman@utas.edu.au

Ms Amanda Acutt The University of Queensland a.acutt@uq.edu.au

Professor Rosa Alati The University of Queensland r.alati@uq.edu.au

Dr Kadir Atalay The University of Sydney kadir.atalay@sydney.edu.au

Dr Francisco Azpitarte Raposeiras The University of Melbourne fraz@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Bernard Baffour Australian National University Bernard.Baffour@anu.edu.au

Professor Pau Baizan Pompeu Fabra University and Institució Catalana de Recerca i Estudis Avançats (ICREA) pau.baizan@upf.edu

Dr Victoria Baranov The University of Melbourne victoria.baranov@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Margaret S. Barrett School of Music, The University of Queensland m.barrett@uq.edu.au

Professor Christopher F Baum Department of Economics and School of Social Work, Boston College baum@bc.edu

Ms Laura Bedford The University of Queensland l.bedford@uq.edu.au

Dr Sarah Bennett The University of Queensland sarah.bennett@uq.edu.au

Dr Sarah Berens University of Cologne, Germany sarah.berens@uni-koeln.de

Dr Aude Bernard The University of Queensland a.bernard@uq.edu.au

Dr Kim Betts The University of Queensland k.betts@uq.edu.au

Mr Joshua Bon Institute for Social Science Research j.bon@uq.edu.au

Professor Lyndal Bond Victoria University, Melbourne Lyndal.Bond@vu.edu.au

Dr Michelle Brady School of Social Science, The University of Queensland michelle.brady@uq.edu.au

Dr Barbara Broadway The University of Melbourne b.broadway@unimelb.edu.au

Assistant Professor Paolo Brunori University of Bari, Italy paolo.brunori@uniba.it

Dr Christian Brzinsky-Fay Berlin Social Science Center (WZB) christian.brzinsky-fay@wzb.eu

Dr Sandra Buchler Goethe-University Frankfurt am Main, Germany buchler@soz.uni-frankfurt.de

Mr Tomas Cano Pompeu Fabra University & Autonomous University of Barcelona tomas.cano@upf.edu

Dr Andreas Cebulla The University of Adelaide andreas.cebulla@adelaide.edu.au

Dr Stephen Cheung School of Economics, The University of Sydney Stephen.cheung@sydney.edu.au

Dr Hayley Christian The University of Western Australia hayley.christian@uwa.edu.au

Dr Andrew Clarke Institute for Social Science Research a.clarke4@uq.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Coates The University of Queensland r.coates@uq.edu.au

Ms Patricia Collingwood School of Social Science, The University of Queensland patricia.collingwood@uq.edu.au

Ms Gillian Considine The Smith Family Gillian.Considine@thesmithfamily.com.au

Professor Lyn Craig University of New South Wales lcraig@unsw.edu.au

Dr Susan Creagh The University of Queensland screagh@uq.edu.au

Professor David Cullen Australian Department of Health david.cullen@health.gov.au

Mr Sean de Hoon Erasmus University Rotterdam, the Netherlands dehoon@fsw.eur.nl

Mr Nathan Deutscher Australian National University nathan.deutscher@anu.edu.au

Dr Madonna Devaney The University of Queensland m.devaney@uq.edu.au

Dr Bridget Doherty University of Tasmania bridget.doherty@utas.edu.au

Dr Eric Dommers Brotherhood of St Laurence edommers@bsl.org.au

Dr Patrick Dunlop The University of Western Australia Patrick.dunlop@uwa.edu.au

Dr Rebecca Edwards The University of Sydney rebecca.edwards@sydney.edu.au

Associate Professor Ben Edwards Australian Institute of Family Studies Ben.Edwards@aifs.gov.au

Ms Liz Eggins The University of Queensland e.eggins@uq.edu.au

Dr Anne Evans The Australian National University ann.evans@anu.edu.au

Dr Brad Farrant The University of Western Australia brad.farrant@telethonkids.org.au

Dr Jan Feld Victoria University of Wellington New Zealand jan.feld@vuw.ac.nz

Dr Jason Ferris The University of Queensland j.ferris@uq.edu.au

Mr Reuben Finighan The University of Melbourne reuben.finighan@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Hayley Fisher The University of Sydney Hayley.fisher@sydney.edu.au

Dr Luz Adriana Florez Central Bank of Colombia, Colombia lflorefl@banrep.gov.co

Dr Walter Forrest The University of Queensland w.forrest@uq.edu.au

Mr Edward Francmanis University of York, UK ejf531@york.ac.uk

Dr Barbara Elisabeth Fulda Technische Universitaet Chemnitz, Germany Barbara.fulda@web.de

Dr Edith Gray Australian National University Edith.Gray@anu.edu.au

Professor Curt Hagquist Karlstad University, Sweden curt.hagquist@kau.se

Ms Anne Hampshire The Smith Family Anne.Hampshire@thesmithfamily.com.au

Dr Emily Hansen School of Social Sciences, University of Tasmania Emily.Hansen@utas.edu.au

Dr Paul Harnett The University of Queensland p.harnett@uq.edu.au

Professor Brian Head The University of Queensland brian.head@uq.edu.au

Dr Stephanie Heger The University of Sydney Stephanie.heger@sydney.edu.au

Dr Nicolas Herault The University of Melbourne nherault@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Belinda Hewitt The University of Melbourne b.smeaton@uq.edu.au

Professor David Hogan The University of Queensland david.hogan@uq.edu.au

Dr Katrina Hopkins Telethon Kids Institute, WA katrina.hopkins@telethonkids.org.au

Mr Yangtao Huang The University of Queensland y.huang3@uq.edu.au

Dr Xianbi Huang La Trobe University x.huang@latrobe.edu.au

Dr M Mofizul Islam ANU College of Medicine, Biology and Environment mofizul.islam@anu.edu.au

Dr Nikhil Jha The University of Melbourne Nikhil.jha@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Sarah Johnson The University of Western Australia sarah.johnson@telethonkids.org.au

Dr Kim Jose Telethon Kids Institute and Menzies Institute for Medical Research kim.jose@utas.edu.au

Ms Sara Kalucza Umeå University, Sweden sara.kalucza@soc.umu.se

Dr Sonja Kassenboehmer Monash University sonja.kassenboehmer@monash.edu

Mr Thomas King Department of Speech and Language Sciences, Newcastle University UK Thomas.king@newcastle.ac.uk

Dr Michael Kühhirt University of Cologne michael.kuehhirt@uni-koeln.de

Ms Inga Lass Melbourne Institute of Applied Economic and Social Research i.lass@unimelb.edu.au

Ms Helen Law The Australian National University i.am.lawhelen@gmail.com

Dr Philipp Lersch University of Cologne, Germany lersch@wiso.uni-koeln.de

Dr Jinhu Li The University of Melbourne jinhu.li@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Tim Liao University of Illinois, USA tfliao@illinois.edu

Associate Professor Yan Liu School of Earth and Environmental Sciences Faculty of Science The University of Queensland yan.liu@uq.edu.au

Mr Eduardo Lucio The University of Queensland e.lucio@uq.edu.au

Professor John Lynch The University of Adelaide john.lynch@adelaide.edu.au

Associate Professor Renuka Mahadevan School of Economics, The University of Queensland r.mahadevan@uq.edu.au

Marco Mantovani University of Milan – Bicocca marco.mantovani@unimib.it

Dr Anna Manzoni North Carolina State University, USA anna.manzoni@gmail.com

Dr Arturo Martinez Jr. Asian Development Bank, Philippines ammartinezjr.junior@gmail.com

Dr Anilena Mejia Instituto de Investigaciones Cientificas y Servicios de Alta Tecnologia a.mejia@uq.edu.au

Professor Paul Memmott The University of Queensland p.memmott@uq.edu.au

Dr Silvia Mendolia University of Wollongong smendoli@uow.edu.au

Dr Silke Meyer The University of Queensland s.meyer@uq.edu.au

Dr Irma Mooi-Reci The University of Melbourne irma.mooi@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Timothy Moore Department of Economics, University of Melbourne timothyjmoore@gmail.com

Professor Mark Moran The University of Queensland mark.moran@uq.edu.au

Dr Julie Moschion The University of Melbourne moschion@unimelb.edu.au

Professor Karina Nilsson Umeå University, Sociology Department, Sweden karina.nilsson@umu.se

Mr Martin O’Flaherty The University of Queensland m.oflaherty@uq.edu.au

Dr Melissa O’Donnell The University of Western Australia melissao@ichr.uwa.edu.au

Mr Andrew Oakley Department of Education, Tasmania Andrew.Oakley@education.tas.gov.au

Professor Lionel Page Queensland University of Technology lionel.page@qut.edu.au

Dr Alfredo R. Paloyo University of Wollongong apaloyo@uow.edu.au

Dr Cameron Parsell The University of Queensland c.parsell@uq.edu.au

Dr Maree Petersen The University of Queensland m.petersen@uq.edu.au

Dr Cain Polidano The University of Melbourne cainp@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Naomi Priest The University of Melbourne npriest@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Paula Protsch WZB Berlin Social Science Center, Research Unit: Skill Formation and Labour Markets paula.protsch@wzb.eu

Dr Leonora Risse RMIT University, Melbourne leonora.risse@rmit.edu.au

Dr Richard Robinson The University of Queensland richard.robinson@uq.edu.au

Dr Leah Ruppanner The University of Melbourne leah.ruppanner@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Elise Sargeant The University of Queensland e.sargeant@uq.edu.au

Professor Peter Saunders Social Policy Research Centre p.saunders@unsw.edu.au

Dr Kevin T. Schnepel The University of Sydney kevin.schnepel@sydney.edu.au

Associate Professor Stefanie Schurer The University of Sydney stefanie.schurer@sydney.edu.au

Dr Carrington Shepherd Telethon Kids Institute, University of Western Australia carrington.Shepherd@telethonkids.org.au

Dr Peter Siminski University of Wollongong siminski@uow.edu.au

Professor Robert Slonim The University of Sydney Robert.slonim@sydney.edu.au

Dr Anita Staneva The University of Sydney anita.staneva@sydney.edu.au

Dr Emily Steele Department of Education and Training steele.emily.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dr Katrien Stevens The University of Sydney katrien.stevens@sydney.edu.au

Professor Leslie Stratton Virginia Commonwealth University, USA lsstratt@vcu.edu

Dr Tsui-o Tai National Taipei University, Taiwan t.tai@uq.edu.au

Ms Angelina Tang Institute for Social Science Research z.tang@uq.edu.au

Dr Maria Rita Testa Vienna Institute of Demography of the Austrian Academy of Sciences maria.rita.testa@oeaw.ac.at

Dr Claire Thibout The University of Melbourne claire.thibout@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Yi-Ping Tseng The University of Melbourne y.tseng@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Agnieszka Tymula The University of Sydney Agnieszka.tymula@sydney.edu.au

Dr Wietse van de Lageweg Telethon Kids Institute, WA Wietse.VandeLageweg@telethonkids.org.au

Associate Professor Christa van Kraayenoord The University of Queensland c.vankraayenoord@uq.edu.au

Professor Alison Venn Menzies Institute for Medical Research Alison.Venn@utas.edu.au

Dr Sergi Vidal Centre for Demographic Studies svidal@ced.uab.cat

Associate Professor Stephen Whelan The University of Sydney stephen.whelan@sydney.edu.au

Ms Elizabeth Whittaker UNSW Medicine | University of New South Wales e.whittaker@unsw.edu.au

Associate Professor Rebecca Wickes Monash University rebecca.wickes@monash.edu

Mr Clement Wong The University of Melbourne clement.wong@unimelb.edu.au

Associate Professor Dan Woodman The University of Melbourne dan.woodman@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Myra Yazbeck University of Ottawa myazbeck@uottawa.ca

Dr Renee Zahnow The University of Queensland r.zahnow@uq.edu.au

Dr Jens Zinn The University of Melbourne jzinn@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Aslan Zorlu University of Amsterdam, Netherlands A.Zorlu@uva.nl